CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS & DEALER REVIEWS

Customer Reviews
Kobe stokes
11/4/2019
Had a great experience here at Toyota buying my first ever car with Adam stokes. Was very informative! Go see Adam for your next vehicle!
Posted to
Kara
11/2/2019
Randy Tan was my salesman. He was great from start & to finish! He was kind to our kids, too! We highly recommend asking for Randy when are ready to purchase a new vehicle. We will when we come back for our next purchase! Thanks Randy for your help!
Posted to
Jenni McCarthy
11/2/2019
Been looking for a vehicle, but we don't know what we are wanting to get. Nathan has been very patient with us being so undecided. He is not pushy, but just wants to find us the vehicle we love. Nathan is a class act guy and cares about his customers. Nathan thank you for being who you are and caring for the people you sell to. J McCarthy
Posted to
Robert
11/2/2019
I am Happy!!!! Bought 2014 Dodge challenger at reliable Toyota. Thank you Ian Letterman I recommend working with Ian Letterman at reliable Toyota Springfield Missouri
Posted to
Kenzie
11/1/2019
This process of purchasing a used car went great and very smoothly. I felt that my opinions were valued and understood. I also didn’t feel that the dealer only cared about selling the car but wanted me to be happy with it.
Posted to
Samuel Ward
11/1/2019
Great people, great service. Adil is the guy to see. Very personable and informative on all the cars. The sale was fast and easy! Would recommend then to any one!
Posted to
Sindy
11/1/2019
Adil was fantastic. He was very nice, and knowledgeable. He took the time to let my husband and I know about all of the features of the RAV4 Hybrid. We didn’t realize the Hybrid LE came with so many extras features until he went over it. The Toyota dealership just made it so easy. Great service!!!
Posted to
Kitt Smith
11/2/2019
Randy Tan was my salesman. He was great from start & to finish! He was kind to our kids, too! We highly recommend asking for Randy when are ready to purchase a new vehicle. We will when we come back for our next purchase! Thanks Randy for your help!
Posted to
Kara Smith
11/2/2019
Randy Tan was my salesman. He was great from start & to finish! He was kind to our kids, too! We highly recommend asking for Randy when are ready to purchase a new vehicle. We will when we come back for our next purchase! Thanks Randy for your help!
Posted to
Stashi endorf
10/31/2019
Adil and Chris at Reliable were Fantastic to work with, a speedy process and listened to what i wanted in a vehicle, Highly recommend going to Reliable Toyota!! Thank you!
Posted to
Happy Camper
10/31/2019
Thank you Randy Tan at Reliable Lexus in Springfield, mo. You made buying my new car an easy experience and I would HIGHLY recommend him if you are in the market for a new Lexus!
Posted to
Blake Palmer
11/1/2019
I came into this dealership extremely angry after attempting to do business with Corwin Ford. After meeting with Adil he immediately changed my mood and helped me find the perfect truck for me. Everyone I dealt with at Reliable Toyota were honest, informative, and absolutely amazing! Adil made everything as stress free as possible. I couldn’t have imagined a better experience. I’d refer Adil at Re... See More
Posted to
Anthony Predmore
11/1/2019
I went to Corwin Ford to get a Ranger, which I have been wanting for years, and may have had the worst buying experience of my life. I immediately went to Toyota because I’ve heard a lot of great things about the Tacoma. I showed up and Adil met me with a smile and a warm handshake. Then for the next few hours, he made my buying experience the best I’ve ever had. Adil made sure I was nothing but h...  See More
Posted to
Patti Mitchem
11/1/2019
I just bought a beautiful Lexus ES F Sport with the help of Randy Tan. It was an easy, painless process as I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted and Randy patiently worked with me and he was able to order me exactly what I wanted! Very happy with the process, the vehicle, service and everyone at Lexus. I would highly recommend Randy!
Posted to
JohnH
11/4/2019
Adil and Ryan were absolutely awesome. Anyone looking for a great new vehicle please make sure to talk to them!! Always a quick and easy process here!!
Posted to

Reliable Lexus Reviews

Welcome to the Reliable Lexus review page. This is where you can get to know more about our dealership from people who know best -our customers. We're a dealership that does more than sell cars. We make dreams come true. Buying a vehicle should never be stressful, but for so many people, that is the exact experience they receive. Let us show you why it's different with us. Read our reviews and learn more about our dealership.

Customer Service That You Can Count On

When you read our reviews, you'll learn that we care about our customers. It shows in everything that we do. We can show you better than we can tell you, so pick up the phone and give us a call if you have questions, want information about a specific vehicle, or have other needs. We want you to experience a smooth and frustration-free buying experience, and this is the easiest way we know how to do that.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Reliable Lexus has both new and pre-owned vehicles in our lineup. You'll find vehicles suitable for all price ranges and driving styles. With our low prices and awesome incentives, it's easy to understand why our reviews often include happiness about the price they paid for their car. Stop by our service center if it's time for preventative services or a repair.

We Want Your FeedbackReliable Lexus welcomes your feedback. We want to know about your experience. Tell us what we did right, what we did wrong, or how we can do better. Whatever is on your mind, we want to hear it. You can leave us a review on Google, DealerRater!, Facebook, or the site of your choice. We value your feedback and use it to improve future services.

Contact

Reliable Lexus

3521 E Sunshine St
Directions Springfield, MO 65809

  • Sales: 1-833-273-9554

Make an Inquiry

; ; ;